dad_kid

Breaking News

“Yes? Oh..! You…”
“Yes! Me. I want to talk.”
“Sure. Tell me? No, we can stand outside and talk. Hey!

SHOVE. BAM!

“So! You have been talking to my daughter, haven’t you?”
“What?”
“You told her that I killed my wife.”
“What?”
“What? What? What?

KICK. CRASH! DUNK!

“Listen. You… you.”
“Shut up! You know what I can do to you?”
“What? Kill me? Haah! The cops already have their eyes on you.”
“Maybe. But they’ll save me.”
“Who? The cops? Hahaha!”
“Not the cops you idiot.”

PUNCH. WHUCK!

“Aarrgh!”
“That’s right.”
“Listen. Let’s talk this please. I have young kids.”
“And what… my daughter’s a 60 year old?”
“I didn’t…”

“Daddy!”
“Baby!”

“Wa… Wait! That’s my daughter.”
“Daddy.”
“Don’t call him that. I’m your father!”
“Daddy! Save me from this bad man.”
“Baby! Sweety! My baby.”
“Helllllp… Save me!”
“Baby…”

“Leave her please. She’s my daughter.”

TWACK! BANG! BREAK!

“Call someone else your father, ehh?”

“My baby! No! No! God! You…”

KICK. PUNCH. CRACK! BANG. SPLASH.

Breaking news: A man suspected of murdering his wife is on the run. He is alleged to have now killed his neighbour and his daughter.

Varun Rajagopalan.

